Click Here to Watch The Walking Dead Season 3 Episode 1: Seed Online Free

12/10/2012 10:03

 

Airing Date: October 14, 2012

Earth teaches me to forget myself as melted snow forgets its life. Earth teaches me resignation as the leaves which die in the fall. Earth teaches me courage as the tree which stands all alone. Earth teaches me regeneration as the seed which rises in the spring. I think I will recommend to you to watch Walking Dead Season 3 Episode 1: Seed online which will air on October 12, 2012.

This season we will see more interesting and new revelation to found and also new faces that some people will like them and some of it will not.

Some of the new character of The Walking Dead that strike me is Michonne, Michonne is one of the survivor that she was a wielding survivor who made first appearance to the finale episode of Season 2 and now this season we will see her more about him and see where she came from and what his role to this story. Michonne was a remarkable character of this show because of his katana and also she had a two zombie behind him who had to jaws and arm and I was cool, on the comic story Michonne she was just a simple girl who had many dreams in his life but when the zombie about break begun Michonne runs to his house and she was shock to see some of the dead corps are walking and the zombie attracts him and she rushing go to his house and when she get to his house she meet his boyfriend Mike and also his idiotic friend but brave Terry they begun to make an action that the walkers will not get inside but eventually one of the walker get inside in bite Terry and Mike and Michonne wanted to save them but it’s too late so, Michonne go to the other house and she find one legendary katana and she get it in use to slash the leg of the walker and when Michonne back to his house she seen that his boyfriend Mike and friend Terry was been a walker so because she was alone and no one can talk she get his katana and get the jaw of the two walker and arms and chained to them.

Now I know you wanted to know more about Michonne I recommend to you to watchThe Walking Dead Season 3 Episode 1 online free to her more.